Who We’ve Worked With


Recent Wins

Clean Slate Baltimore (Mayor Catherine Pugh and five council seats)
Common Sense PA (7 state house seats, 1 Senate seat)
Vince Gray, DC Council
Steve Roberts, MO-77
Vernon Betts, St. Louis Sherriff
No on Amendment 1 (VA Right to Work)
Gwen Graham (FL-02), only Democratic pick-up of R seat in 2014
Mike Honda for Congress (CA-17)
Madeline Rogero, Knoxville Mayor
Steve Kerrigan, MA LG
Gary Wade/Cornelia Clark/Sharon Lee Supreme Court Retention (TN)
Annise Parker for Mayor (Houston, TX)

Progressive and Party Organizations

America Shining PAC
Berger Marks Foundation (Edna Awards)
Campaign for Community Change (Change Nation)
Democratic Progressive Caucus of Florida
Humane Society
Human Rights Campaign
Indiana Senate Democratic Committee
New Organizing Institute
Oklahoma Forward
Pentagon Budget Campaign
Progressive Congress
RH Reality Check
South Forward IE PAC
Voting Is Power
Working Partnerships USA


Lynne Abraham for Mayor (Philadelphia)
Terry Adams for Senate, TN
George Battle for Congress (NC-12)
Tammy Baldwin for Senate, WI
Ford Bell for US Senate, MN
Sam Bennett for Congress (PA-15)
Blanco for Governor, LA
Richard Bolger for Congress (VA-10)
Julie Bornstein for Congress (CA-45)
Erskine Bowles for Senate, NC
Corzine for Governor, NJ
Dean for America, President
Dean for DNC Chair
DeChamps for Congress, MT-AL
Doug Dodd for Congress (OK-01)
Andrew Duck for Congress (MD-06)
Kyle Foust for Congress (PA-03)
Erik Gaull for City Council (DC Council)
George Gollin for Congress (IL-13)
Warren Gooch for County Mayor (TN)

Vince Gray for Ward 7 (DC)
Vince Gray for Mayor (DC)
Lois Herr for Congress (PA-16) 2X
Hillary for President (NH, NV, MO, TX, PA, OR)
Tom Houghton for Congress (PA-16)
Brian Kennedy for Congress (WI-5)
Jimmy Lynn for Commonwealth Court, PA
Ashwin Madia for Congress (MN-3)
Marjorie Margolies for Congress (PA-13)
Stan Matsunaka for Congress (CO-4)
Ginny McMichael for Commissioner (Chester Co, PA)
Kweisi Mfume for US Senate, MD
Olson for Oklahoma (OK-01)
Milad Pooran for Congress (MD-06)
Vic Rawl for US Senate, SC
Madeline Rogero for Mayor (Knoxville, TN)
Bernie Sanders for Senate (VT)
Bakari Sellars for Lt Governor, SC
Peter Shapiro 2012 (DC Council At-Large)
Elizabeth Smith for City Council (Baltimore City Council)
Kerith Strano Taylor for Congress (PA-5)
Aaron Woolf for Congress (NY-21)


European Trade Union Confederation
Martin Schulz, PES common candidate for European Commission President

Party of European Socialists and Democrats (Europe-wide)
Save the Children EU
Samfylkingin (Icelandic Social Democratic Party)

Socialdemokraterne (DK)
UNI Europa (BE)


AFT National
Communication Workers of America
Florida Education Association
LiUNA! Mid-Atlantic
LiUNA! Texas/Oklahoma
Maryland AFT
National Federation of Nurses OH
No on 8 (FL ballot)
Pennsylvania AFT
SEIU Local 1
SEIU Healthcare IL-IN-KS
State Employees Association of North Carolina
United Auto Workers